• Home
  • Sponsor Links

Sponsor Links

PAPNM sincerely thanks our sponsors, who have fully or partially donated merchandise, services, or venues in support of our organization and members. We have some very generous donors who also offer PAPNM members discounts.  Mention your membership and their offer of a discount! The discount information is located in the Members Only Resources directory, Resources.

 DONOR  WEBSITE ADDRESS
Airfloat Systemshttps://airfloatsys.com
Ampersand http://www.ampersandart.com
Armadillo Santa Fehttp://www.armadillosantafe.com
Art of the West magazine https://www.aotw.com
ArtFrames.com http://www.artframes.com
Artist's Air http://www.artistsair.com
Best Brellahttp://bestbrella.com
Blick Art Materials http://www.dickblick.com
Camille Przewodekhttp://www.przewodek.com/Przewodek/Home.html
Canson Papers http://en.canson.com
Charles Schwab https://www.schwab.com
Chelsea Classical Studiohttp://chelseaclassicalstudiofineartmaterials.com
Cobrahttps://www.royaltalens.com/en-gb
D. Maahs Construction http://www.dmaahsconstruction.com
Daniel Smith Artist Materialshttp://www.danielsmith.com/
Diane Townsend Pastels http://www.townsendpastels.com
Fine Art Studio Online FASO http://faso.com
Fite Ranch http://www.fiteranchbedandbreakfast.com
FrameTek http://www.frametek.com

Fredrix  Artist Materials

http://www.fredrixartistcanvas.com
Frontier Frames  http://www.frontierframes.net
Gamblin Colors http://www.gamblincolors.com
Golden Artist Colorshttp://www.goldenpaints.com
Guerilla Painters http://www.guerrillapainter.com
High Plains Frames http://www.highplainsframes.com
HK Holbein http://www.holbeinhk.com
InArt Gallery http://www.inartsantafe.com
International Artist magazine https://www.internationalartist.com
Jack Richeson & Co. http://www.richesonart.com
JFM Frames

http://jfm.net

Liliedahl http://lilipubsorders.com
Liquitex/ColArt http://www.colart.com
Michael Harding Oilshttp://www.michaelharding.co.uk/
New Mexico Art League https://newmexicoartleague.wildapricot.org
New Wave Art http://www.newwaveart.com
Open Box M http://www.openboxm.com
PanelPakhttp://www.panelpak.com/
Pan Pastel http://www.panpastel.com
Pastel Porter http://www.mikemahonspastelporter.com
Pastel Society of New Mexico http://www.pastelsnm.org
Plein Air Magazine http://www.pleinairmagazine.com
Princeton Brushhttp://www.princetonbrush.com/
RayMar Art, Inchttp://www.raymarart.com
Rembrandthttps://www.royaltalens.com/en-gb
RGAAhttp://rgaanm.org
Rosemary & Co.https://www.rosemaryandco.com
Royal Talenshttp://royaltalens.com
Schmincke/Chartpak http://www.chartpak.com
SourceTek https://www.canvaspanels.com
Southwest Art Magazine http://www.southwestart.com
SunEden Artists Gear http://www.sun-eden.com
Teresa's Frame Shop  currently no website
Terry Ludwig http://terryludwig.com
Trekkelhttp://www.trekkel.com
UARThttp://www.uartpastelpaper.com
Winsor & Newton http://www.winsornewton.com/na/


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software