Log in


Taos Plein AiR: Historic Studios Event

Congratulations to the following award winners for the show. 

Lysa Flynn                  1st Place       $300.
John Meister               2nd Place      $200.
Jane Chapin               3rd Place       $100.
Dick Wimberly             Award of Excellence
Peter Campbell           Honorable Mention
Lee MacLeod              Honorable Mention
Barbara Mulleneaux    Honorable mention

<< All album photos 6/34 photos
Campbell Peter_Doorway Couse Sharp House_10x8_oil_$500.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software