Log in

2012 Ruidoso Annual Paintout Awards


Awards for 2012 7th Annual Paintout and Exhibition
in coordination with RRCA - Ruidoso, NM

Exhibition Cash Awards:

Best of Show             $300  PAPNM Cash      Nancy Silvia             “By the Lake”, Pastel

Second Place             $200  PAPNM Cash      Howard Brown          Sierra Blanca Aspens”, Oil

Third Place                $100   PAPNM Cash     Joanne Daly              “Untitled”, Oil

Exhibition Merchandise Awards:

Best Pastel:              
            Richeson Art  
$100  Certificte            Patricia Rose Ford     “By the Creek”, Pastel

Best Oil:
           SourceTek Panels $100 value              Peggy Immel 
            "Lazy Morning", Oil

Most Creative:
         Painting Kit Savoir Faire/Sennelier $145 value 
                                                                         Karyn DeBont        “Shady River”,  Oil

Artists' Choice:
          SunEden $25 Certificate                        Diane Buster    "Smoke Haze Lake Bonito", oil

People's Choice:                                              Bruce DeFoor, "Midtown Stop", Pastel

Quick Draw Competition:

First Place:
           $50 PAPNM Cash, Richeson Art $50 Certificate
                                                                       Elaine Koehler          "Windy Day", Pastel

Second Place:
            Inn of the Mountain Gods Buffet (2) $30 value
                                                                      Maryann McGraw,     "Windy", Pastel


<< All album photos 6/10 photos
Best Pastel, Patricia Rose Ford, "By the Creek"

Mail information to:
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments to: 
Donna Barnhill (Treasurer)
P.O. Box 1948,
Santa Fe, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software