Log in

2016 8th Nat'l Juried Member Show Awards

BEST OF SHOW – Roger Williams, “Below and Beyond”, 10x8, Oil 

BEST OF SIGNATURE MEMBERS – Kathleen Elsey, “Rio Pueblo Morning”, 22x18, Acrylic

BEST OF ARTIST MEMBERS – Donal O’Toole, “Kitchen Mesa”, 9x12, Oil

LOUISA McELWAIN MEMORIAL AWARD – Mary Ann Warner, “Old Friends”, 10x20, Oil

JEFFERY POTTER MEMORIAL AWARD – Tobi Clement, “Passing Through”, 14x11, Pastel

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE ARCHITECTURAL SUBJECT – Jane Chapin, “Lower Colonias Road”, 12x16, Oil

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE OIL- Richard Prather, “Jemez White Rock”, 10x8, Oil

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE PASTEL – Betty Efferson, “Canyon River”, 24x20, Pastel

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE ACRYLIC/WATERCOLOR – Teena Robinson, “Storm Dance”, 14.5x10.5, Watercolor

HONORABLE MENTION OIL/ACRYLIC – Val Mouttet, “Dusk at Blue Lake”, 16x20, Acrylic

HONORABLE MENTION PASTEL- Margi Lucena, “Summer Green”, 14x11, Pastel

HONORABLE MENTION – Thomas Wezwick, “Sunlight and Snow”, 20x24, Oil

HONORABLE MENTION – Jason Sacran, “Night Shift”, 24x16, Oil

ARTISTS’ CHOICE – Thomas Wezwick, “Sunlight and Snow”, 20x24, Oil

PEOPLES’ CHOICE – Teena Robinson, “Storm Dance”, 14.5x10.5, Watercolor

2016 Member Show Winners

<< All album photos 9/13 photos
AWARD OF EXCELLENCE PASTEL. Betty Efferson, "Canyon River", 24x20, Pastel, $1200, SOLD.

Mail information to:
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments to: 
Donna Barnhill (Treasurer)
P.O. Box 1948,
Santa Fe, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software