Log in

2014 PASF Exhibition Awards and All Juried Member Paintings

BEST OF SHOW Mike Mahon            Chama Escarpment

2nd PLACE                                  Damien Gonzales           Abiquiu Cliffs

3rd PLACE                                       Richard Prather                 Monastery Road               

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE-OIL          Michael Meyer                Doc

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE-PASTEL   Maryann McGraw           Velum and Virga

HONORABLE MENTION                   Fran Ellisor                   High Noon, High Desert     

HONORABLE MENTION                     Rajen Chanchani          The Rocky Serenade

HONORABLE MENTION-PASTEL       Nancy Silvia                 Looking Towards Los Alamos

BEST NOCTURNE                          Tobi Clement                Venus Rising

QUICKDRAW 1st PLACE                   Lisa Flynn                    Bridge at Delgado

QUICKDRAW 2nd PLACE                  Tobi Clement                River Journey

QUICKDRAW 3rd PLACE                  Mike Mahon                 Blue Door 

Judge Of Awards  Teresa Onoda  Black Bird Oil 16x20" $2,200
Quick Draw Judge  Damien Gonzales  Sandias in Autumn Oil 12x16" $1,400
Selection Juror  Linda Dellandre  The Old Stone House Pastel 9x12" $550
Selection Juror  Linda Dellandre  Morning Lake Pastel 9x12" $550

To view this list for printing click here: PASF 2014 Awardee List 1 page.pdf

Note that most of the paintings are listed alphabetically by artist's last name, with a few exceptions at the beginning of the album.
Hover over any thumbnail image to obtain more details. Also click on the thumbnail to enlarge. 

And many thanks to the intake photographer, Paul Murry, PAPNM Master Signature Member, for the photographs of these paintings.

<< All album photos 28/98 photos
Fran Ellisor High Noon, High Desert Oil on linen panel 11x14" $1,250
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software