Log in

2015 Member Show Winners

Lorenzo Chavez was the Judge of Awards.

Best Of Show:  Cecilia Robertson, "Summer Sparkle"

Best Of Signature Members and Artists' Choice Award:  Thomas Wezwick, "Let the Paint Fly"

Best Of Artist Members: Lee MacLeod, "Italian Light"

Louisa McElwain Memorial Award: Karyn Debont, "Prickly Pair"

Award of Excellence - Architectural Subject: Richard Szkutnik, "High Road"

Award of Excellence - Oil: Jason Sacra, "Farm Country"

Award of Excellence - Pastel: Jane Chandler, "Eldorado Backyard"

Award of Excellence - Acrylic/Watercolor and Peoples' Choice Award: Kathleen Elsey, "Rio Grande Morning"

Honorable Mention - Pastel: Tobi Clement, "Standing Tall"

Honorable Mention: Jessie Dodington, "Galisteo Basin Preserve"

Honorable Mention: Mel Feltman, "Heat of the Day"

<< All album photos 1/11 photos
Best of Signature Members and Artists' Choice Award: Thomas Wezwick, "Let the Paint Fly"

Mail information to:
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments to: 
PAPNM Treasurer
P.O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software