Log in

 Taos Plein Air: Historic Studios Album

Congratulations to the following award winners for the show. 

Lysa Flynn                   1st Place       $300.
John Meister               2nd Place      $200.
Jane Chapin                3rd Place       $100.
Dick Wimberly            Award of Excellence
Peter Campbell           Honorable Mention
Lee MacLeod              Honorable Mention
Barbara Mulleneaux  Honorable mention
<< All album photos 4/34 photos
Akins Mark El Santuario 10x8 oil. $350

Mail information to:
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments to: 
PAPNM Treasurer
P.O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software