Juried Small Works at the Fechin Museum


Taos Art Museum’s Fechin Studio
July 2 - Aug 4, 2019

FIRST PLACE - Lee McLeod’s "Rim Lit, Abiquiu"

<< All album photos 3/7 photos
THIRD PLACE, lisa flynn
8" x 10"

All awards presented at the opening reception on Saturday, Jul 6:

First Place: Lee MacLeod "Rim Lit, Abiquiu".  
Second Place: Carolyn Lindsey "Polo's Trailer".  
Third Place: Lisa Flynn "Barnscape".  
Honorable Mention: Peter Grab "The Rift".  
Honorable Mention: Peter Campbell "The Mission".
Honorable Mention: Dick Wimberly "Still Evening".
Award of Excellence:  Barbara Coleman "Tres Pistolas". 

Mail information to:
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments to: 
PAPNM Treasurer
P.O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software