Log in

 Taos Plein Air: Historic Studios Awards

Lysa Flynn                   1st Place       $300.
John Meister               2nd Place      $200.
Jane Chapin                3rd Place       $100.
Dick Wimberly            Award of Excellence
Peter Campbell           Honorable Mention
Lee MacLeod              Honorable Mention
Barbara Mulleneaux  Honorable mention
7 photo(s) Updated on: 10 Jun 2022
  • 1st Place, Lisa Flynn Taos Turquoise 10x8 oil $800
  • 2nd Place, Meister John Nicolais Hollyhocks 8x6 oil. $475.
  • 3rd Place. Chapin Jane A Fine Patina 8x10 oil. $850.
  • Campbell Peter_Doorway Couse Sharp House_10x8_oil_$500.
  • MacLeod Lee_Hacienda de los Matinez_6x8_oil_$400.
  • Mulleneaux Barbara_Bienviendo Monzon_8x10_oil_$625
  • Wimberly Dick_Elements of Faith_10x8_oil_$475.

Mail information to:
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments to: 
PAPNM Treasurer
P.O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software