Log in

2020 Taos Plein Air: Historic Studios Awards 

See also the audio clips of these paintings: Historic Studios Award Commentaries by Judge, Lyn Boyer..

7 photo(s) Updated on: 31 Jul 2020
  • BEST OF SHOW: Donna Barnhill - Snowy Arroyo
  • AWARD OF EXCELLENCE, Dick Wimberly - Badlands
  • ARCHITECTURAL AWARD, Lisa Flynn - Rancho Jacona
  • ENCHANTED SKY AWARD, James Trigg - Spring Sunset
  • FIGURATIVE AWARD, Marcia Williams - Mom Outdoors, In The Time Of Covid
  • HISTORIC MASTERS AWARD, Lee MacLeod - Ghost Ranch Shadows
  • HONORABLE MENTION, Halbert_Karen_Blowing_in_the_Wind_oil_8x10_$400

Mail information to:
P. O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Mail Payments to: 
PAPNM Treasurer
P.O. Box 20503
Albuquerque, NM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software